Admit it; You’re a Pin Dick

win-1-4

Few calls are as fun as small penis humiliation phone sex. I love laughing at little dicks. You could never please me with that little useless worm between your legs. I know that when you call me on the phone you are already stroking your pathetic little pencil dick. You tell me that you have a big cock, but I can see right through that bullshit. It is nothing more than a little bitch boy clitty. What you should be doing is telling me just how pathetic you really are, and how worthless that little pin dick is because you are not man enough to take care of a real woman.

You have to put two fingers together to feel your little dick and stroke that sorry excuse for a prick. Do you really think you have what it takes to turn a woman on? Hell, you can’t shoot a load large enough to turn on a man, let alone a woman. Who do you think you are going to please? Surely not a Goddess like me! I’m the type of woman that needs to be fucked deep and hard, not just a tickle from a small pencil dick like yours.

I guess the best thing that you can have going for you is a hard tongue, so I hope you know how to work it. But you won’t be using it on me. I have better uses for pathetic men like you, like putting you on your knees and making you my little fluffer bitch.

But if you’re lucky, I will let you to hang around and watch a real man fuck my hot, wet pussy. A man with big dick. A REAL man. I bet he would love to laugh at your small dick too, while he is shoving his big cock down your throat.

 Call Annikah-Lynn for phone sex on Niteflirt.com

resizedblogava

Leave a Reply

