Fuck Yourself For Me, ClitDick

small-penis

One of my favorite fetishes is small penis humiliation. And I especially love you little webcam sluts that get on skype and show me just how tiny your tool is! You clitty dick mother fuckers crack me the fuck up! I enjoy taunting and teasing virgin losers that never have a shot at getting any real pussy. I love hearing about the times you’ve worked up enough nerve to pull it out in front of a girl, hoping for the best, only to be shut down, laughed at, and told to put that baby dick away.

I also love a little dick loser that overcompensates for his mini package with a huge fucking dildo up his ass! I’ve seen you fuckers take dildos in your slut holes I wouldn’t let near my pussy! I mean, I’m a size queen and all, but those are some big ass fucking behemoth dicks! Does your poor little stretched out asshole EVER recover from that!?

But the fun really gets started when I make you start improvising with stuff you find around the house: toothbrushes, flashlights, wine bottles. I’ve even been know to make my little dick bitch boys take baseball bats up the ass! Whatever is handy. Haha! So how about putting on a show for Mistress Annikah tonight? I need a good laugh!

Call Annikah-Lynn for phone sex on Niteflirt.com

resizedblogava

Leave a Reply

