“Mistress Annikah Gives My Pathetic Life Purpose”

fishnet1111Who controls your that fucking cock?

That’s right, bitch, I DO!

I know you love every moment of my torment & teasing. You crave it. You beg for it. And you wouldn’t have a fucking clue what to do with yourself if I didn’t give you directions and permission.

Admit it, you NEED me! You are nothing without me.

Say it out loud:

Mistress Annikah gives my pathetic life purpose. I am nothing but a loser desperate for her control. It is my duty to serve her.”

That’s a good little bitch. This is how you are to greet me from now on.

Now continue to chant this as you dial my number, fuckstain.

Call Annikah-Lynn for phone sex on Niteflirt.com

resizedblogava

Leave a Reply

