So You Think You’re Tough, Huh?

win_20170217_14_48_13_pro-2

You know, if you were a real man, I might not have to punish you so much. Or, if you’d just admit that you are a weak little bitch boy, I might take some mercy on you, and punish you less. But you still think you are a big, tough guy, and once again that forces me to show you just how wrong you are. Let’s see how strong you look when I kick the shit out of those balls. Lets see if stamping on that hard on with my boots wipes the smug smile off of your face. As your Mistress, I decide how much you can take. I decide when enough is enough, so there’s no stopping until I say so. I know you’re getting hard thinking about the abuse I will pummel you with. And as strong as you think you are, I promise you It won’t be long until I bring you to tears, and then I’ll really give you something to cry about! And when all is said and done, you will cower at my feet like a slave should, and tell your Mistress ‘thank you’ for showing you what a little bitch you really are.

Call Annikah-Lynn for phone sex on Niteflirt.com

 resizedblogava

Leave a Reply

